UdeM Home | Department of Chemistry | Chemistry Library | NMR Reservation

chain This year, the group consists of:
1 staff member, 3 postdocs, 4 Ph.D's, 1 M.Sc, and 6 interns.


NB : At the moment, there is no position available; however, applications (complete Curriculum Vitæ + 2 letters of reference) are always welcome and will be considered in the event that new openings become available.


To learn about the different group members (arranged in alphabetical order according to their academic level), just click on one of the following options:


Staff
Postdoctoral Fellows
Ph.D. Students
M.Sc. Students
Interns


Permanent Staff




Charette CHARETTE, André, Ph.D.
Research Supervisor

Office: D-633
Phone: 343-6111 ext. 7057
E-mail: andre.charette@umontreal.ca


Bessis BESSIS, Barbara
Administrative Assistant

Office: D-644
Phone: 343-6283
E-mail: barbara.bessis@umontreal.ca




Postdoctoral Fellows




Mayer MAYER, Camilla, Ph.D.
Technische Univ. München (Ph.D.)

Laboratory: B-623
Phone*: 5075
E-mail: camilla.mayer@umontreal.ca


Sagamanova SAGAMANOVA, Irina, Ph.D.
Inst. Chemical Research of Catalonia (Ph.D.)

Laboratory: B-605
Phone*: 5075
E-mail: irina.sagamanova@umontreal.ca


Taillemaud TAILLEMAUD, Sylvain
Univ. Montréal (Ph.D.)

Laboratory: D-727
Phone*: 3781
E-mail: sylvain.taillemaud@umontreal.ca




Ph.D. Students




Allouche ALLOUCHE, Emmanuelle
Univ. de Caen (Master)

Laboratory: B-627
Phone*: 5074
E-mail: emmanuelle.allouche@umontreal.ca


SaintJacques SAINT-JACQUES, Kévin
Univ. Sherbrooke (B.Sc.)

Laboratory: B-605
Phone*: 5074
E-mail: kevin.saint-jacques@umontreal.ca


Sayes SAYES, Morgane
INSA-Rouen (Master)

Laboratory: B-635
Phone*: 1649
E-mail: morgane.sayes@umontreal.ca


Siddiqui SIDDIQUI, Saher
McGill Univ. (B.Sc.) and Univ. Montréal (M.Sc. Direct)

Laboratory: B-615
Phone*: 5075
E-mail: saher.hasan.siddiqui@umontreal.ca




M.Sc. Students




ThaiSavard THAI-SAVARD, Léa
Univ. Ottawa (B.Sc.)

Laboratory: B-635
Phone*: 1649
E-mail: lea.thai-savard@umontreal.ca


Interns




ElHusseini EL-HUSSEINI, Ali
Univ. Montréal (B.Sc. en cours)

Laboratory: D-727
Phone*: 3781
E-mail: ali.el-husseini@umontreal.caŹ


Johnson JOHNSON, Colton
Univ. British Columbia (B.Sc. en cours)

Laboratory: B-623
Phone*: 5075
E-mail: cejohnson1997@gmail.com


Legnain LEGNAIN, Murray
Univ. Ottawa (B.Sc. en cours)

Laboratory: B-627
Phone*: 1649
E-mail: mlegn098@uottawa.ca


Maynard MAYNARD, Hugo
Univ. Montréal (B.Sc. en cours)

Laboratory: B-605
Phone*: 5074
E-mail: hugo@hugomayrand.com


Perreault PERREAULT, Moïse
Univ. Montréal (B.Sc. en cours)

Laboratory: D-727
Phone*: 3781
E-mail: moise.perreault@umontreal.ca


Pressoir PRESSOIR, Odile
Univ. Ottawa (B.Sc. en cours)

Laboratory: B-635
Phone*: 1649
E-mail: o.pressoir@gmail.com


*To contact a member, dial the Université' s general number 514-343-6111 before dialing the extension indicated here.

Page up