UdeM Home | Department of Chemistry | Chemistry Library | NMR Reservation

chain This year, the group consists of:
1 staff member, 1 postdoc, 6 Ph.D's, 3 M.Sc's, and 1 intern.


NB : At the moment, there is no position available; however, applications (complete Curriculum Vitæ + 2 letters of reference) are always welcome and will be considered in the event that new openings become available.


To learn about the different group members (arranged in alphabetical order according to their academic level), just click on one of the following options:


Staff
Postdoctoral Fellows
Ph.D. Students
M.Sc. Students
Interns


Permanent Staff




Charette CHARETTE, André, Ph.D.
Research Supervisor

Office: D-633
Phone: 343-6111 ext. 7057
E-mail: andre.charette@umontreal.ca


Bessis BESSIS, Barbara
Administrative Assistant

Office: D-644
Phone: 343-6283
E-mail: barbara.bessis@umontreal.ca




Postdoctoral Fellows




Bos BOS, Maxence, Ph.D.
Univ. Reims (Ph.D.)

Laboratory: B-623
Phone*: 5075
E-mail: maxence.bos@umontreal.ca




Ph.D. Students




Allouche ALLOUCHE, Emmanuelle
Univ. de Caen (Master)

Laboratory: B-627
Phone*: 5074
E-mail: emmanuelle.allouche@umontreal.ca


Benoit BENOIT, Guillaume
Univ. Nantes (Master) and Univ. Montréal (M.Sc. Direct)

Laboratory: B-623
Phone*: 5075
E-mail: guillaume.benoit.3@umontreal.ca


Ladd LADD, Carolyn
Univ. Calgary (B.Sc.) and Univ. Montréal (M.Sc.)

Laboratory: B-613
Phone*: 5074
E-mail: carolyn.ladd.1@umontreal.ca


Sayes SAYES, Morgane
INSA-Rouen (Master)

Laboratory: B-635
Phone*: 1649
E-mail: morgane.sayes@umontreal.ca


Siddiqui SIDDIQUI, Saher
McGill Univ. (B.Sc.) and Univ. Montréal (M.Sc. Direct)

Laboratory: B-615
Phone*: 5075
E-mail: saher.hasan.siddiqui@umontreal.ca


Taillemaud TAILLEMAUD, Sylvain
Univ. Bordeaux (Master)

Is currently writing his thesis

E-mail: sylvain.taillemaud@umontreal.ca




M.Sc. Students




Dauphinais DAUPHINAIS, Maxime
Univ. Sherbrooke (B.Sc.)

Has submitted his Masters' thesis

E-mail: maxime.dauphinais@umontreal.ca


Diercxsens DIERCXSENS, Nicolas
Univ. Catholique Louvain (Master)

Laboratory: D-727
Phone*: 3781
E-mail: nicolas.diercxsens@umontreal.ca


SaintJacques SAINT-JACQUES, Kévin
Univ. Sherbrooke (B.Sc.)

Laboratory: B-605
Phone*: 5074
E-mail: kevin.saint-jacques@umontreal.ca




Interns




Dessenoix DESSENOIX, Caroline
IUT de Poitiers (DUT in progress)

Laboratory: D-727
Phone*: 3781
E-mail: carolinedessenoix@gmail.com


*To contact a member, dial the Université' s general number 514-343-6111 before dialing the extension indicated here.

Page up